GABRIELE FOLLOWS THE DISCUSSION FROM OUTSIDE …

… had been the ridiculous statement by the “Leading Intellectual” at the certain platform (I’d been a member of for five years!) sometime in 2014. That was at the time a few months after the wonderful “Pudding Affair” of late 2013 just a few former or actual members will remember more or less. I do vividly. The person named in this entry’s headline had been the hateful adversary of the pudding tale’s core crew, namely Val, Kate, and me. One of the items that most reliably fired the G-person’s rage was the so-called pudding rattle I had invented. It was made of two pudding containers pasted together with some small items inside that would make a sharp rattling noise when the sculpture being shaked. I always used German cent coins. They fit the purpose perfectly! This item shown here I made in honour of the “Pudding Crew”.

II
I
IV
II
III
III
I
IV
Leave a Reply

