WILL ERNI TURN INTO A COUCH POTATO?

Very unlikely! Since the famous 1960s I prefer sitting on the floor, either on rugs or on a mattress. For allmost all members of that generation those times are over, but not for me. I still cultivate my beat-hippie lifestyle and there’s nothing wrong with it in my view. Of course I’m not begrudging Kate her (soft?) comfortable greek couch – not at all! Relax happily on it and thanks a lot for the mail art sunshine. We have already autumn here in Hamburg and temperatures at night and in the morning have got single-digit since quite a while. Danke schön!

I
Envelope front
II_ji
No comment
III
Sure thing!
IV
Mars over Thessaloniki?
Leave a Reply

