ERNI’S 70TH BIRTHDAY MAIL PART SEVEN – YES, WE CARE!

It’s so overwhelmingly nice that you do – really! I appreciate your four large envelopes having come in in the end of July and filled with stuff ONLY for me!! Heartwarming, ain’t it? Of course I mean artist DADANAUTIK from Bremen, a city not far from Hamburg where I live. In this one there has been a kind of bonus for me, namely a card that Katerina Nikoltsou had sent him asking to forward it with his own sendings.

32
Why not?
33
A typical German birthday card.
34
He wishes me happiness, equanimity, and health. So nice!
35
One of DADANAUTIK’s artists books/brochures. Title is “FUN SOCIETY”.
36
The Greek surprise I
37
The Greek surprise II

 

4 thoughts on “ERNI’S 70TH BIRTHDAY MAIL PART SEVEN – YES, WE CARE!

  1. Fantastic, to see that Dadanuatik sent all such amazing goodies,
    and my little blue surprise, too…
    and that he joined you to celebrate your 70th! Great guy!

    Like

    1. He asked me (e mail) whether he’d be welcome to join our small group. He then gave me the sunflower for birthday present. I still have three of his large envelopes to blog here!

      Like

Leave a Reply

