WHY DOESN’T DOCUMENTA 14 ATHENS BRANCH SHOW ANY MAIL ART?

For example what I received from Greece yesterday. Additionally I could have  supplied them easily with enough stuff (I had received during my five years at a certain platform), but, alas, nobody asked for my help! Anyway thanks a lot for the brochure etc. and your very fine card Kate!

I
The envelope that came in yesterday.
II
Tattoo You – I won’t!
III
No need to open it at the moment.
IV
The Blue Blockhead …
V
… is delighted!
VI
Paint it black, Adam.
VII
Not much time left  for the show in Athens!
2 thoughts on “WHY DOESN’T DOCUMENTA 14 ATHENS BRANCH SHOW ANY MAIL ART?

  1. Well, this is Part One of the “14”…but I can’t say for sure when the second half will come along, just watch for it 🙂 The “owl tattoo” need not be used as a tattoo, Erni, just add it to a piece of mail art maybe! Sending you some Greece HOT sunshine your way!
    xxxKate

    Like

  2. Tanks for sunshine, but we had some this afternoon while in the morning there has been a small thunderstorm and lots of rain. Temperature about 19 centigrades. I already received three envelopes for my 70th birthday: yours, Mim’s , and Monsieur Dean Marks’s!

    Like

Leave a Reply

