WAS IT HER TURN TO SEND MAIL ART …

… or rather mine? I think hers. Since April 2015 it’s my policy to honestly respond to everything I receive but not to take the initiative sending out first.  Therefore Mary J. Grellner from Missouri, USA, must surely have received something from me quite some time ago. Anyway – this arrived today in my letterbox. Thank you muchly Mary.

I
French ain’t necessary here as everybody understands English
II
Looks to me like a beautiful old woodie. Could be a 1939 Ford Deluxe station wagon
III
Hi Mary!
IV
And I always thought it was Big Brother
V
One page …
VI
… and another
Leave a Reply

