THE UHU OWL SPEAKS GREEK …

… but who is Paris Hilton? An expensive hotel, in the French capital, I presume. How shoukld I know? This  envelope from Greece was in my letterbox today. Katerina is one of the two people of the certain platform who don’t ignore me completely after I had left it two years ago. Thank you muchly!!

I
Of course LUFTPOST! What else?
II
Day of the seven red suns
III
Nothing for veggies
IV
The Artist in Seine should know
V
UHU is Europe’s big owl
VI
Englisch, Spanish, Italian French, and German too
2 thoughts on “THE UHU OWL SPEAKS GREEK …

  1. “Paris Whitney Hilton (born February 17, 1981) is an American businesswoman, socialite, television and media personality, model, actress, singer, DJ, and author. She is the great-granddaughter of Conrad Hilton, the founder of Hilton Hotels”….and has LOTS of money 🙂
    Happy to see that UHU Who Who arrived, Erni!
    Always thinking of ya!
    xxx
    Kate

    Like

    1. Of course I know who that Hilton girl is, Kate. In the middle of the 1960s one would’ve said “Comes the Revolution … Well, it regrettably (?) never came. Thanks again. I visited the Senator today and shall work over my pics now. You’ll receive some too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

