NO SPRING IN SIGHT HERE YET …

… but in Greece things are much different. The geographical latitude makes it, of course. In Hamburg it’s been -1° to +1° Celsius last night, and as I’m writing this we’ve got +6.5 with cloudy sky. So much for spring in the north of Germany. Anyway – perhaps seasons will change from one into the other quicker now having been pushed forward a little bit by this wonderful mail art from Thessaloniki! Thank you Frau Nikoltsou!!

I
Miss Spring
II
Not yet Kate!
III
Me too!!
IV
Seven at one blow …
V
… plus these additional five
4 thoughts on “NO SPRING IN SIGHT HERE YET …

  1. Glad this arrived to bring you some Greek Spring sunshine, Erni!
    Also glad I made it last week, before I fell and cracked my wrist as
    now my left hand is in a cast 😦 It will be many weeks before I make
    mail art me thinks…sigh!
    Smile…Spring is coming…

    Like

    1. Sorry, sorry! What can I say? Accidents at home are bloody bad. I never broke neither leg nor arm in my whole life yet. It’s nothing one wishes for, I know. There’s no other choice than to be patient. Patience ain’t listed among the six virtues of the Bodhisattva for nothing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

