100 YEARS DADA – TODAY: WHO WHO UHU !!

This familiar envelope I found in my letterbox yesterday. At first sight I know it’s from Greece and nowhere else. You see that I’m not entirely forgotten among global mail artists. Few interact these days, but what they sent out is simply great! Thanks a lot Frau Nikoltsou from Thessaloniki.

01
There you are!
02
Looks like the famous Aphoditi Sisters to me.
03
Well wrapped in paper and transparent bag.
04
SPEATY? I almost never have pressed coffee!
05
Little somethings that went in “Aktion” already, Kate! Wait and see!!
06
I did!
07
You’re welcome – UHU too!
08
Told you! Flipp like a Hippo if you dare.
4 thoughts on “100 YEARS DADA – TODAY: WHO WHO UHU !!

  1. Hello Erni! good to see that the “mail art omens” arrived and you are already creating! Yay!
    Did I ever thank you for your “Teddy Bear”? It came at the
    end of September. Awesome card, thanks! xxx Kate
    And of course it is blogged at that platform :
    Luv the Bear from Bar 🙂

    Like

    1. I thank YOU!! I’ve got no idea what I’ve sent out because I don’t keep records about that anymore. Just two hours ago the hippo-envelope has been set out for Greece by me personally.

      Bild

      Like

Leave a Reply

