AMERICAN HOLOCAUST?

I admit not having dealt intensively with THAT subject (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Stannard). I know a lot about the Final Solution the Germans had executed 75 years ago, and that’s horrible enough. Now today I found this in my letterbox. It has been sent to me by Amy Irwen. A haptic, multi layered collage of 28 cm x 21,5 cm. The theme is very sad and spooky, but the piece she did very well. Thanks Amy!

I
Well, haven’t heard from Amy since ages (exactly since May 2015).
II
Europeans did most of the atrocities as much as I know – at least in Middle and South America. Im have no idea how far the discussion has developed about this in the USA. The German holocaust is ubiquitous here, no question!
Leave a Reply

