MAIL ART THREESOME – PART TWO: RAPHAEL’L

When my digi-camera broke on May 12th I immediately ordered a new one, same type, almost same price. Though I don’t receive much mail art anymore, three items came in during my eleven “without any opportunity taking pictures”-days. Having received the new device yesterday, I now post the second piece of my small “harvest” in chronological order. This one is from Raphael’L, France. Merci beaucoup! Thank you!! Vielen Dank!!!

01
Envelope’s front …
02
… and rear.
03
Certainly a reference to the old “Edmund” days at the certain platform I once belonged to.
04
France in uproar? Well possible, follow the news!

 

Leave a Reply

