MAIL ART THREESOME – PART THREE: THEO NELSON

When my digi-camera broke on May 12th I immediately ordered a new one, same type, almost same price. Though I don’t receive much mail art anymore, three items came in during my eleven “without any opportunity taking pictures”-days. Having received the new device yesterday, I now, in the late afternoon, post the third and final piece of my small “harvest” in chronological order. This one is from Theo Nelson, Republic of Whimsy aka Canada. Thank you muchly!

01
At first glimpse I know who sent this!
02
Well, I was right, wasn’t I?
03
Thanks Theo. I’ll try my best.
04
Very good mail art too – outstanding!
05
Will Mary ever be content?
06
There are asemic sonofas too. I know a few.
07
Really beautiful and very characteristic from our man of the North Country.

 

Leave a Reply

