ART FROM “MISS Z”, AGE THREE, AND MIM …

… was in my letterbox today. Again I got back what I had sent out myself in August 2014! Of course altered, or as Kurt Schwitters used to call it: worked over, by MIM plus a fantastic drawing by someone bearing the name MISS Z. The latter is just three years old! Well, I’ve got a hunch who that could be, but won’t tell you here. Thanks a lot to both of you artists!! Vielen herzlichen Dank!!!

I
By the way – how’s Chuck anyway?
II
There you are! Ain’t this great!?
III
From the outside so to speak …
IV
… and from inside now. I hope His Holiness won’t mind my having used his image without asking before (HOPPE!!!). But it’s more than unlikely that he’ll ever sees this post.
UHU in Hamburg (2014)
This had been my original gluepic “UHU in Hamburg” (2014).
Leave a Reply

