ERNI BÄR SERIOUSLY IN CARBONDALE …

… or 100 years Dada. See it as you like. This one arrived today from Greece, and I thank the sender this way as seriously as  possible – REALLY!

I
Different from what I usually receive from Thessaloniki.
II
Sorry girls but the EBFC is closed since long. Yes, I know – very sad.
III
DADA steals the show in 2016!
IV
23 (!) years of DHARMADADA. Don’t worry ’bout the number. This time it means good luck!
V
Now, this is very interesting. And I ask myself …
VI
… who mentioned me there? Does anybody know?
4 thoughts on “ERNI BÄR SERIOUSLY IN CARBONDALE …

  1. Thanks Erni, for posting this, glad it arrived ok..and FAST, too!
    It is DADA 100 Years this year, 2016, so we can celebrate ALL year long!!!
    And you have “magic” 23 years! Wow!
    I can’t say who wrote “Erni Bar…Seriously” may have been Richard C. or Diane Keys,
    in any case you are on the “poetry” board in Carbondale, Illinois, USA. hahaha!
    You DADA card arrived today…so will blog soon at that platform 🙂
    Always like showing Kurt a-whistling!

    Like

Leave a Reply

