FROM AMY IRWEN’S OCULAR VISION …

… right into my letterbox today. Wowie Zowie! That’s quite remarkable. Amy and I haven’t been too close during my five years at the certain platform (received four pieces in 2014 & one in 2015) ; she always moved in OTHER circles there (see what’s stamped twice on this card’s front). Of course she’s a damn good artist. No doubt about that! I herewith declare, NOT having thought of her at all since I received two of her fine ATCs in May last year. That’s how it goes, ain’t it? Nevertheless I’m happy about this lifesign from her. Thank you muchly Amy!

I
Well, I’m pretty fine and , of course, smiling enough. Feel creative all the time too.
II
OV’s quite different from EOV (.http://www.crystalmedicine.ca/pages/eov-extra-ocular-vision).

 

 

3 thoughts on “FROM AMY IRWEN’S OCULAR VISION …

      1. And WHAT can the noble sender expect getting back? MUCH, of course! For example this slightly oversized card (31 cm x 21 cm x 0,6 cm):

        Bild

        Bild

        Like

Leave a Reply

