CONNIE JEAN WANTED ME TO LEAP …

… and, of course, I did. How could I have acted otherwise being captured in space & time with no way out? Thank you C. J. – I had a nice leap day!

I
Very smart posting as the stamps prove.
II
Looks like another “official” stamping to me.
III
She’s wellknown in international mail art.
IV
Kiss that frog?
V
I did, but, alas, it didn’t turn into a beaitiful maiden!
One thought on “CONNIE JEAN WANTED ME TO LEAP …

  1. Well, Connie Jean. I lept to the neighbourhood kiosk this morning, bought the necessary stamps, pasted them on this oversized card, lept on to the nearby public mailbox and posted the thing!

    Bild

    Like

Leave a Reply

