ANGIE & SNOOKY ARE DOING WELL …

… so well that they sent me this fine postcard:

001_ji_ji

I’m glad things are running smoothly uphill, Angie. All best for the husband’s quick recovery! The certain platform membership of mine’s “mail art history” so to speak since almost one year. I had my reasons to pack it in and you will perhaps remember them. Nobody’ll really  miss me. They still have carloads full of excitingly creative and thrilling people there, I can imagine. Thank you muchly!

002_ji

3 thoughts on “ANGIE & SNOOKY ARE DOING WELL …

  1. Hi Erni! Thanks for posting my art and thank you for the recent postcard! I haven’t been blogging much of anything lately. I hope you’re well! XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

